Uncategorized

24 ON THE 24TH

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetI started this blog just April last year and I realized I have never shared a blog post about the girl behind this blog. And I bet you only knew a few things about me. So since today is a special day of mine, I think it would be nice to share you my loving readers 24 random things about me on this 24th day of the month. Enjoy!

  1. I was born on August 24, 1993
  2. Thus, I am now 24 years old at this time
  3. The youngest of the Tres Marias in the family
  4. And grew up without a father’s care (he died when I was just 2 years old)
  5. Graduated college at the age of 19
  6. And now currently working in a private company (certified office girl)
  7. My all-time favorite color is WHITE
  8. But now starting to love the other minimalist colors
  9. My very first passion and love (and until now) is dancing
  10. I used to join some inter-school dance competitions, street dance competitions, cheerdance and others during my student years
  11. If it’s my time of the month, dysmenorrhea always hits me! πŸ˜₯
  12. SWEETS are always my stress-reliever
  13. Thus, I am a stress-eater (no wonder why I have chubby body)
  14. Milk teas/ fruit teas are my liquors. You’ll see me in those night markets holding a glass of milk tea. LOL but yeah!
  15. I love everything that is cute (including animals that are really cute)
  16. Except for a cockroach!!! Every time I see one, I get crazyyyy!!
  17. The only countries I’ve been to yet are Singapore and Malaysia (and always looking forward to more out-of-the-country adventures soooon)
  18. I love staying up late at night because it gives me the time to reflect on anything and I just love that time where everywhere is quiet and peaceful (talk about that 3AM conversation)
  19. I get addicted to things so easily. Like FASHION. Palit diri, palit didto!
  20. A hug is my way of affection to the people I love (and that includes YOOUUU!)
  21. Sometimes (No. It’s actually ALWAYS), my name is mispelled by others.
  22. In my everyday life, I cannot go out without a hanky and earrings. It is like I feel naked without the latter and my day is incomplete without them.
  23. In connection with #22, I do always bring a rosary inside my bag. Wherever I go. Whatever bag I use. I always bring it with me.
  24. If I could change one thing about myself, then that would be NOTHING. I am always grateful with everything that has been happening to me and I always put my trust and faith in Him.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

There are sooo many things I want to share with you guys, but I guess this will have to do for now! Lemme know what you feel or think or anything and I would love to know about it. Love ya! x

8 thoughts on “24 ON THE 24TH

  1. Happy birthday, Jazzyyy!!! Sa imong future travels, dapat imong official hashtags kay #jazzventures #jazzwandering lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

