BEAUTY

MY MUMUSO HAUL

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Annyeonghaseyo!! A lifestyle Korean concept store in the Philippines just opened their new branch here in Mindanao and first in Davao – Mumuso Philippines! It is located at the ground floor of Abreeza Ayala Mall. And sharing here with you guys my first ever Mumuso haul. Yaaaay! I am still eyeing a lot of cute stuffs there, but for the mean time this will have to do for now.

P.S.
I filmed this video in the morning a few minutes after I woke up, so please excuse my #justwokeup look (peace sign) πŸ˜€

P.P.S.
Also, Ranel was on the left side of the video. He’s #judgingnotjudging me! Lol. Haha. He was actually taking a behind the scene video of me. πŸ™‚

That’s it for today guys! Don’t forget to like, comment and subscribe to my channel. Mwah! ❀

2 thoughts on “MY MUMUSO HAUL

Leave a Reply

