Uncategorized

HE GOT SKILLZ

Snapseed

It’s our last day in Baguio but it turned out as a mini photoshoot in this wall and Ranel just played around with the camera. Of course, I automatically volunteered myself to be his model. (He has no choice.) Lol. We still went outside a few hours after the mini shoot to remember the curvy roads of Baguio City for the last time. We decided to leave our techies behind and just enjoy the moment while we were there. Besides, I will still be back for you Baguio and explore your beauty more! For the mean time, isn’t that Ranel is starting to improve his photography skills? Ever since I started blogging, I never thought I would discover a different side of him. Well obviously, I am his favourite subject. (But then again, he really has no choice!) Teehee. These are the few snaps he took of me at that time. What can you say? 🙂

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetSnapseedSnapseedSnapseedSnapseedSnapseedSnapseedSnapseedSnapseedSnapseed

4 thoughts on “HE GOT SKILLZ

Leave a Reply

