Uncategorized

VLOG: BALL PIT MANILA


Here’s a happy video of the three of us at Ball Pit Manila. It was just totally pure fun and laughter while we were there – plus my annoying voice. Lol. I will tell you the details about it on my upcoming post, so stay tuned. But for now, I’ll just first show you our happy kid faces. And thank you so much to Ball Pit Manila for this wonderful and super fun experience. Will definitely come back! Enjoy watching.x

P.S. You can also watch this video in my Vimeo account and in my Youtube channel. And don’t forget to hit Like and Subscribe. JAZZSAYINGS ❤



6 thoughts on “VLOG: BALL PIT MANILA

Leave a Reply

