EMBOSSED SEXY SHIFT DRESS


Hey guys! Sorry for being gone for the past few days. Just got back from our super fun and hotness to the highest level Ilocos tour (excited to share it with you guys soooon). But before I will drag down about it, let me share with you this OOTD I wore on a wedding a few weeks ago.

I got this simple yet sexy dress fromΒ Apartment 8 ClothingΒ and luckily I was able to bought this on super sale. Would you believe it? I bought this dress for only 500 pesos with a very good quality and fit. Isn’t it amazing? Lol. Everytime I attend an event or a party, when it comes to dressing up, I always have this simple motto – “Keep it simple” and “Less is more”. Hope you like my simple inspo OOTD. JAZZSAYINGS.











Apartment 8 Clothing Dress | SM Parisian Bag | Fiona Payless Shoes

6 thoughts on “EMBOSSED SEXY SHIFT DRESS

Leave a Reply

