WHITES & PRINTS


I went to Manila a few weeks ago together with the love of my life and his family. On the day of our flight, my visitor also came in and every time I have my first day of period, I always have this womanly cramps. JUST. MY. LUCK. So since my period came in, I decided to wear a very comfortable (always my choice) ensembles while I will be in Manila. Aaaand just before our flight, I was able to buy this printed skirt in Robinsons Department Abreeza Mall which was on sale. I chose this skirt because it’s very light to wear, it doesn’t push my lower stomach since it hurts and is also stretchable so I can widely open my legs if ever I will step up on something. (widely open? so exaggerated. hehe) Who wouldn’t have wanted it that way, right? And paired it with a white top so that I’ll still look fresh and clean while it’s very hot in Manila. What do you think? πŸ™‚ #JAZZSAYINGS












Yup. He’s learning too. Haha.


Mom’s White Top | Never Been Kissed Skirt | Atmosphere Shoes | Flea Market Find Bag | Casio Watch

2 thoughts on “WHITES & PRINTS

Leave a Reply

