Uncategorized

TRAVEL JOURNEY: MY CAMIGUIN GETAWAY


This is actually a late post. I went to Camiguin last February 19 and 20 together with my colleagues and boyfriend. It was just a short 2 days and overnight there but we totally spent our stay surely. I wasn’t able to take a video in every places we go but this video I made still reminds me of our fun and memorable trip to the beautiful place of Camiguin. Hope you’ll enjoy my short vid. #JAZZSAYINGS

P.S. If you can’t view the video here, you can watch it full on my youtube profile. Just clickΒ here. Don’t forget to show some love and subscribe to my youtube channel.

4 thoughts on “TRAVEL JOURNEY: MY CAMIGUIN GETAWAY

Leave a Reply

